EventsFacebookTwitterInstagramNewsletterArchivesPhoto GalleryCalendarChannel 12

Go To:

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Environmental Board
Environmental Board
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
• 2nd Floor Conf. Room - Town Hall

7:00PM
 
Town Board
Town Board
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
• Town Hall - Lower Level
For more information visit the Minutes and Agendas page

6:00PM
 
 
Parks and Recreation Board - NOTE LOCATION
Parks and Recreation Board - NOTE LOCATION
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm

NOTE LOCATION

• Interim Community Center
• 5611 Palmyra Road


6:30PM
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Planning Board
Planning Board
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
• Town Hall - Lower Level
For more information visit the Minutes and Agenda page

7:30PM
 
 
Pittsford Community Library Board
Pittsford Community Library Board
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
• 24 State Street - Fletcher Steele Meeting Room
For more information visit the Minutes and Agenda page

7:00PM
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Zoning Board
Zoning Board
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
• Town Hall - Lower Level
For more information visit the Minutes and Agenda page

7:00PM
 
Town Board
Town Board
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
• Town Hall - Lower Level
For more information visit the Minutes and Agendas page

6:00PM
 
 
Design Review & Historic Preservation Board
Design Review & Historic Preservation Board
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:45pm
• Town Hall - Lower Level
For more information visit the Minutes and Agenda page

6:45PM
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Planning Board
Planning Board
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
• Town Hall - Lower Level
For more information visit the Minutes and Agenda page

7:30PM
 
 
 
 
Good Friday Holiday - CLOSURES / OPENINGS
Good Friday Holiday - CLOSURES / OPENINGS
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00am

TOWN FACILITIES ARE CLOSED, LIBRARY IS OPEN.


9:00AM to 9:00PM
 
Easter Weekend - Library CLOSED
Easter Weekend - Library CLOSED
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am

PITTSFORD COMMUNITY LIBRARY IS CLOSED


9:00AM to 9:00PM